Hero Image

Contact Us Today

Harcourts Bay of Islands

Whether you are selling your home, business, commercial building or farm, or looking at tenanting it, Harcourts Bay of Islands has got you covered.

 

With over 193 offices New Zealand wide, and 830 worldwide, we have extensive networks locally, nationally and globally to help you find your perfect buyer. For the sixth consecutive year, New Zealanders have voted* Harcourts their Most Trusted Real Estate Brand. We are a little different to other brands in that we have a written Promise that we stand by. Our Promise is your absolute assurance of how seriously we take our responsibilities on your behalf and the importance we place on working in relationship with you.

 

Whether you are looking to buy or sell, rent or invest, our professional team is ready to help you achive your real estate goals and dreams. Get in touch with one of our offices below.

*Readers Digest Most Trusted Brand in Real Estate

 

 

Harcourts Kerikeri 
74 Kerikeri Road
PO Box 825
Kerikeri 0230

P. +64 9 407 6677
F. +64 9 407 6259
E. kerikeri@harcourtsboi.co.nz
Harcourts Kaikohe
99 Broadway
Kaikohe


P. +64 9 405 2046
F. +64 9 405 2045
E. kaikohe@harcourtsboi.co.nz

Harcourts Russell
17 York Street
(Cnr York Street & Chapel Road)
Russell

P. +64 9 403 7033
F. +64 9 407 6259
E. russell@harcourtsboi.co.nz

Harcourts Paihia
Unit D, Williams Road
Paihia


P. +64 9 402 7238
F. +64 9 402 7239
E. paihia@harcourtsboi.co.nz

Harcourts Kawakawa

33 Gillies Street

Kawakawa, 0210

 

 

P. +64 9 974 6515

F. +65 9 407 6259

E. kawakawa@harcourtsboi.co.nz

Harcourts Coopers Beach
8/16 Coopers Drive
Coopers Beach
Mangonui 0420

 

P. +64 9 406 1065
M. +64 9 407 6259
E. coopersbeach@harcourtsboi.co.nz

 

Harcourts Kaitaia
Unit 4, 77 Commerce Street

Kaitaia

 

 

P. +64 9 183 6788
M. +64 9 407 6259
E. kaitaia@harcourtsboi.co.nz

 

NAIHarcourts - Commercial & Rural
66 Kerikeri Road
PO Box 825
Kerikeri 0230

P. +64 9 407 6125
F. +64 9 407 6259
E. kerikeri@harcourtsboi.co.nz

 

Get in touch